Still waiting but hopeful

It’s so funny you know. This blog has become my outlet of expression. Whenever I’m feeling down or confused I sign into my wordpress dashboard.

I knew today would be difficult. It’s 11th hour stuff. A matter of wording could hold up the exchange on the house. The fax has been received but the wording isn’t quite right so I still have to wait for it to be re-written. When this house goes, my old life goes with it and I can move forward. The end is so near but I can’t quite touch it.

Words just can’t express the emotional turmoil I feel right now.

I’ll be updating this blog tomorrow with the news. Let’s hope it’s good.

About positivelydivorced

33, Mum to 2 boys, trying to divorce, positively.
This entry was posted in General, Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Still waiting but hopeful

  1. Pingback: Still waiting but hopeful | Positively Divorced | Divorce Information

Leave a comment